Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Very professional experience. Patrick and team listened to my needs very well and offered several options and we’re flexible. Would recommend Good brothers to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Was able to get my vehicle inspection sticker quickly and with no issues

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Buying experience was great from the begining. Ordered a 2022 Ram 1500 and it arrived sooner than expected and is a beautiful vehicle. If you are looking for a Ram I would highly reccomend Good Brothers. They were not the first dealership I went to but they were the last.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had my oil changed for the 1st time there and it was done on time. The mechanic Mike was awesome as he removed a branch that was wedged under my car as well. Jon and Maddie in service were great making my appointment and I will definitely bring my car back again. Thank you to Good Brothers Dodge

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Everything from walking in to driving out was so easy the sales team to finance were excellent will be back again when I’m in need again. Thank you for everything!! Chris

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

As always if you want a no hassle time and a great deal with people who genuinely care about you and your needs then this is the place to go. I bought a truck there 7 years ago. I walked back in and the salesman remembered exactly who I was and was super helpful. The finance department was fantastic. I had some issues on my credit and he was able to work with me and the bank to figure out the best option. I’m walking away with a beautiful truck and a fantastic experience. Not your typical high pressure but ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I can’t be the only one who hates the car buying process.. I went in to Good Brothers and worked with Dan, Jerry & Jack who were all so friendly and knowledgeable and made the transaction so smooth. I was in and out in under 3 hours with the purchase of my new car complete! Went back the following day to pick it up because they wanted to deep clean it and top off the gas tank. I can’t speak highly enough of my experience!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Love bringing my Ram1500 to them they treat you like family. Great service department John is the best. Would not bring my truck anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Gerry and Jack are amazing to work with as always. They are always on top of everything to make sure that every experience with them is a positive one. I plan to continue going back to them for any future Dodge and Ram vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Quick, competent and comple service. Strive to make the customer happy and want to return.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Brother's Dodge was such a great experience! Pat and Jack really did their best to make the car work for me and they got me through the buying experience on pickup day very quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Purchased several vehicles from Good Brothers over the years. My family also does business there. They are great. Pat is excellent to work with. Very helpful. Jack is great on the finance end of it. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

First time shopping here. Couldn’t be any easier to get out of my truck and Into a new one. Paul my salesperson was great,very personable and jack the finance but was great to work with also.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Customer focused, professional, and very respectful of our time!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Excellent customer service. The team was very considerate and kind dealing with a complex situation. They went the extra mile or two.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

They were thorough and did a great job with the repairs! Price was reasonable too! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Danny Kelly was helpful informative and made buying a new truck and pleasant and wonderful experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

They are the best

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great service with friendly and efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Place was great Pat made it extremely easy and at no point did I feel pushed into making a decision. As for the purchasing part, financials, and discussion on warranties dealing with jack easy as well it’s all laid out and explained clearly. All in all 10/10 experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a truck

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Solid 5 star experience with the Good Brothers purchasing my Ram promaster. Honest pricing and fast friendly service throughout the whole process. Finally found a dealer who I could trust in and not feel like I'm eing taken advantage of. Would recommend anyone to Good Brothers hands down.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Awesome Gerry Good was great to work with. I was in and out with new lease in under 3 hours . No struggle or back n forth was just EASY.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I can depend upon Tim and his team to provide good service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Good Brothers remains a place that feels like a small town, family business. Personalized service from very friendly, helpful people!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I bought a new challenger recently here & was completely satisfied with the whole process. Very friendly & professional staff that helped with everything from getting the right price for my trade-in to ensuring I got my plates transferred at the registry & making sure I know how everything worked in my new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an honest deal

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Great experience, everybody was direct with no nonsense. As long as I have good luck with my truck I will buy from them again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Everything was so smooth and Easy! I have bought cars from 5 different places and this was definitely the best place. Pat was personable and real easy to talk to and Jack was very helpful as well. Would highly recommend someone stop by Good Brothers if they’re in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Painless.. Pat Mccarthy is a good guy. We were able to find a way to make a deal that worked for both of us.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I just purchased my second vehicle from Good Brothers. Daniel Kelly and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful throughout the process. I will use them in the future and would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Good brothers dodge was very professional. The quote for doing the work was accurate.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Good brothers is a great place to buy your next new truck, there service is great, there price is more than fair,there attention to detail is a bonus they cover every detail, this is my second truck in five years and none of the other dealer come close

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Outstanding service. The service department was very professional, kept me apprised of each issue with my vehicle and had the repairs done quickly. I highly recommend Good Brothers .Dodge. 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The service specialist John Fernandes was outstanding. He worked with Chrysler directly and provided the necessary diagnosis and accompanying paperwork for my issue to repaired under Chrysler’s goodwill warranty. My Jeep Wrangler was brought to Good Brothers for a second opinion after Quirk Jeep of Marshfield diagnosed a different, more expensive repair. Apparently Quirk “misdiagnosed” my rear axle seal leak and subsequent major brake repair because Good Brothers said I had no issues other than brake pad and rotor wear. My $3200 repair became $1100. Thank you Good Brothers for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Good Brothers Ram is the best dealership on the east coast. I love family owned businesses as I come from a family of small business owners. They are always polite and appreciative of your business, thank you, please keep up the GREAT work!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Good Brothers Dodge has been an excellent experience for me personally. I bought new a 2016 Dodge Charger and I have had zero issues with car. This is my third Dodge purchase using Good Brothers. I have had routine maintenance performed on the car. The service department and all members of their team have always been helpful, informative and friendly. I would and do recommend Dodge products to anyone interested in obtaining a new or used vehicle. I also would personally recommended the Good Brothers dealership for their sales and service. Very happy Dodge customer and this is partly because of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

good service What Others Say After some previously bad experiencing buying vehicles we ended up at Good Brothers. They were amazing - not pushy to buy up or extra

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Called parts to get help with a hard to locate part, and Ron was great and a huge help. I live far away from this dealer but I would drive all the way up there just because he was so helpful and kind! Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

After some previously bad experiencing buying vehicles we ended up at Good Brothers. They were amazing - not pushy to buy up or extra packages. Answered all our questions in a timely manner. The overall experience was pleasant and quick. Other large dealerships could learn a thing or two from them!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review