Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Honest, fair and fast - that’s all you can ask from a service company. Was taking the truck for a cross country trip and needed to make sure it was ready for the next 4K mikes, and they had it ready to go at a good price within a day. Their process was quick, easy and efficient and their service people knowledgeable and solid communicators. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great staff very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Amazing and fast customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

What a perfect experience I had in purchasing a new Ram 1500 from Jerry at Good Brothers! He guided me in the right direction, had the answers for every question without any hesitation, and made the buying process as easy as can be! Jack in the finance department was great too! No pushy sales tactics here, just top quality service! Thanks for everything guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent experience all around

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

3rd time using good bros. Customer for life

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Recently in with my 2015 Dodge Dart for a service issue. John Fernandez, the service manager, had his staff do a thorough inspection, at my request, on a minor car equipment problem. All answers to my questions were completed to my satisfaction same day. The service department at Good Brothers is top notch!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Leasing a new car was super easy! Everyone was so helpful and informative!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Good Bros has been the only place I take my cars for 19 years! Service is excellent and you can trust Tim, John and the team 100%!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Best Ram dealer at south shore area. Manager pretty helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

John at service is always on top of the vehicles. He has serviced my vehicle there for years and I have never had a problem with him. He's probably one of the best service tech around to help with anyones vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Very efficient with consistent outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great service Tina kept in touch and found the truck I was looking for

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great to deal with, simple with sales!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Quick turnaround, professional staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Very nice people. I'm glad we went there.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Very professional experience. Patrick and team listened to my needs very well and offered several options and we’re flexible. Would recommend Good brothers to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Was able to get my vehicle inspection sticker quickly and with no issues

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Buying experience was great from the begining. Ordered a 2022 Ram 1500 and it arrived sooner than expected and is a beautiful vehicle. If you are looking for a Ram I would highly reccomend Good Brothers. They were not the first dealership I went to but they were the last.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had my oil changed for the 1st time there and it was done on time. The mechanic Mike was awesome as he removed a branch that was wedged under my car as well. Jon and Maddie in service were great making my appointment and I will definitely bring my car back again. Thank you to Good Brothers Dodge

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Everything from walking in to driving out was so easy the sales team to finance were excellent will be back again when I’m in need again. Thank you for everything!! Chris

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

As always if you want a no hassle time and a great deal with people who genuinely care about you and your needs then this is the place to go. I bought a truck there 7 years ago. I walked back in and the salesman remembered exactly who I was and was super helpful. The finance department was fantastic. I had some issues on my credit and he was able to work with me and the bank to figure out the best option. I’m walking away with a beautiful truck and a fantastic experience. Not your typical high pressure but ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I can’t be the only one who hates the car buying process.. I went in to Good Brothers and worked with Dan, Jerry & Jack who were all so friendly and knowledgeable and made the transaction so smooth. I was in and out in under 3 hours with the purchase of my new car complete! Went back the following day to pick it up because they wanted to deep clean it and top off the gas tank. I can’t speak highly enough of my experience!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Love bringing my Ram1500 to them they treat you like family. Great service department John is the best. Would not bring my truck anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Gerry and Jack are amazing to work with as always. They are always on top of everything to make sure that every experience with them is a positive one. I plan to continue going back to them for any future Dodge and Ram vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Quick, competent and comple service. Strive to make the customer happy and want to return.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Brother's Dodge was such a great experience! Pat and Jack really did their best to make the car work for me and they got me through the buying experience on pickup day very quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Purchased several vehicles from Good Brothers over the years. My family also does business there. They are great. Pat is excellent to work with. Very helpful. Jack is great on the finance end of it. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Customer focused, professional, and very respectful of our time!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Excellent customer service. The team was very considerate and kind dealing with a complex situation. They went the extra mile or two.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

They were thorough and did a great job with the repairs! Price was reasonable too! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Danny Kelly was helpful informative and made buying a new truck and pleasant and wonderful experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

They are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Awesome Gerry Good was great to work with. I was in and out with new lease in under 3 hours . No struggle or back n forth was just EASY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

good service What Others Say After some previously bad experiencing buying vehicles we ended up at Good Brothers. They were amazing - not pushy to buy up or extra

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review