Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

John and Tiffany were extremely helpful during the whole process. Since 2010 I have had great service with 2 vehicles I am enjoying from Good Brothers, and when I come in for service, Tiffany is like an angel on my shoulder. I look forward to my next vehicle from Good Brothers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Went in for some scheduled maint (lube, oil, filter). We planned on dropping off and picking up later in the day, but they told us it would only be about 45 mins, so the bride waited. They noticed the air filter was bad, so asked her if we wanted it changed too. She agreed. All and all, it only took about 40 minutes. Great service on a busy Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Good Brothers Dodge and Ram were excellent to work witty! I couldn’t be happier with my experience. There was no pressure and they really worked with me to ensure everything went right. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

One of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had. I'd made an appointment to meet with Sean Good on a Friday morning to come look at a truck. I met with Sean at 10 and was driving home with the truck at 6 that night. The entire team did such an amazing job and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

Great service, pricing and attention to detail. Jack is great to deal with and the reason why I purchased two vehicles from them. You can tell it’s a family business that cares about every sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

I scheduled (for the 2nd time) an appointment in regards to a recall on my vehicle and an oil change. I called first to make sure this was able to happen. I arrived at 930. I was waiting with my 2 year old daughter. Once there I asked if they could do an inspection sticker as well. About 30 minutes into this I was informed they could not proceed with recall due to the techfi being down. They would go ahead with the rest. Also that my car would not pass inspection due to a crack side light. A new light was ordered and I was told to come back at 1 and they would install the light and finish inspection. Once I was back there at 1, now with my two daughter's I asked if the tee techfi was up and if they could finish the recall. One gentleman at the desk said yes. After an hour I was told my vehicle was all set but they couldn't do the recall because they didn't have the part. I was checking out at this time and I asked how could they possibly not have the part as I scheduled this appointment specifically for the recall. The associate told me when I called that they did have the part but it was used for another customer. I truly couldn't believe this as it's incredibly unprofessional. I had loaded my two children in my car at this point. Another associate ran out to my car and apologized. He said that the part actually never came in and it was ordered last August. At this point I'm frustrated beyond belief as now my two kinds have missed their maps and I spent several hours at this facility when it was apparent that the car part was never there. Now, I'm waiting for another part to come in. I'm disappointed as I've been a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

fast, efficient, friendly...could not ask for more! More is not always better....sometimes fewer words give a much clearer picture!! How's that? suitable??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019
 

Great experience , everyone was a pleasure to work with.. great experience, great experience great experience, great experience, great experience, awesome people, great experience, awesome people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019
 

Needed a serpentine belt installed in my son's non-dodge chrysler car. Was installed same day and was very reasonably priced. I was very happy. The service dept employees were very friendly as well as knowledgeable. I will definitely return for work done on all my vehicles and highly recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review